Costco Matelas Chauffant Velours Cristal Ultra Doux Petit 1
Costco Matelas Chauffant Velours Cristal Ultra Doux Petit 2
Costco Matelas Chauffant Velours Cristal Ultra Doux Petit 3
Costco Matelas Chauffant Velours Cristal Ultra Doux Petit 4
Costco Matelas Chauffant Velours Cristal Ultra Doux Petit 5
Costco Matelas Chauffant Velours Cristal Ultra Doux Petit 6
Costco Matelas Chauffant Velours Cristal Ultra Doux Petit 7
Costco Matelas Chauffant Velours Cristal Ultra Doux Petit 1
Costco Matelas Chauffant Velours Cristal Ultra Doux Petit 2
Costco Matelas Chauffant Velours Cristal Ultra Doux Petit 3
Costco Matelas Chauffant Velours Cristal Ultra Doux Petit 4
Costco Matelas Chauffant Velours Cristal Ultra Doux Petit 5
Costco Matelas Chauffant Velours Cristal Ultra Doux Petit 6
Costco Matelas Chauffant Velours Cristal Ultra Doux Petit 7

Costco Matelas Chauffant Velours Cristal Ultra Doux Petit

enquête Aller acheter
Application-1
Cou
Taille
Petit
material
Velours cristal ultra doux

Avantages de l'entreprise


· L'étiquetage du matelas chauffant UTK costco est assuré de contenir toutes les informations requises, y compris le numéro d'identification enregistré (RN), le pays d'origine et le contenu/l'entretien du tissu.


· Notre personnel professionnel QC vérifiera strictement le produit pour s'assurer qu'il est suffisamment qualifié pour répondre à la norme de qualité internationale.


· Chaque élément de ce produit fonctionne ensemble en harmonie pour correspondre à n'importe quel style de pièce. Il agit comme un bel élément de design pour les designers.


⋙🔥 Poids supplémentaire sur le cou : La partie du cou du coussin chauffant est uniformément remplie de perles de tourmaline de 0,4 lb, ce qui permet à votre cou de rester fermement en contact avec la zone chauffée. Vous vous sentirez plus chaud et plus à l'aise!

⋙🔥 Soulagement de la douleur au cou plus ciblé : Fibre de carbone et tourmaline intégrées, lorsqu'elles sont chauffées, la pellicule de cou chauffée peut émettre des rayons infrarouges lointains et du fer, favoriser la circulation sanguine du cou et soulager efficacement la douleur chronique, la raideur et les douleurs dans votre cou.

⋙🔥 Chaleur plus chaud et rapide : Concevez 3 température plus élevée avec la banque de puissance 5000mAh. le protège-nuque peut fonctionner en continu à haute température (149 °F) pendant 2 heures, température moyenne (138 °F) pendant 2,5 heures et basse température (104 °F) pendant 6 heures. Spécialement, vous pouvez sentir la chaleur en quelques secondes!

⋙🔥 Écharpe chauffée portable sans fil : Avant de faire une promenade à l'extérieur ou à l'intérieur, il suffit de charger la banque d'alimentation et de le mettre dans la petite poche zippée conçue, et vous pouvez profiter d'un bon moment. Surtout, après avoir plié le coussin lumineux, il est mince, facilement mis dans le sac, facilement transporter pour voyager!

⋙🔥 Convient à tous : Conçu dans une taille plus longue (51 pouces), notre coussin chauffant électrique peut être facilement porté par toutes les tailles de corps, et peut être porté d'une manière plus belle. En outre, la couleur grise classique est également très appropriée pour les garçons ou les filles pour assortir leurs vêtements.

 

Description du produit

Costco Matelas Chauffant Velours Cristal Ultra Doux Petit 8Costco Matelas Chauffant Velours Cristal Ultra Doux Petit 9Costco Matelas Chauffant Velours Cristal Ultra Doux Petit 10Costco Matelas Chauffant Velours Cristal Ultra Doux Petit 11Costco Matelas Chauffant Velours Cristal Ultra Doux Petit 12


Caractéristiques de l'entreprise


· UTK Technology Limited est une entreprise réputée pour sa compétence dans la fabrication et le développement de matelas chauffants costco. Notre société se classe au sommet sur le marché chinois.


· Toute la gamme de produits est examinée méthodiquement sur des paramètres prédéfinis pour garantir sa qualité et sa durabilité.


· Nous fournissons également ces produits dans des options personnalisées pour répondre aux exigences spécifiques de nos clients estimés.


Détails du produit


Choisissez un matelas chauffant costco pour les raisons suivantes.



Application du produit


Le matelas chauffant costco peut être utilisé dans divers scénarios dans différents domaines.


Est dédié à fournir des solutions professionnelles, efficaces et économiques pour les clients, afin de répondre aux besoins des clients dans la plus grande mesure.



Comparaison du produit


Nous insistons sur la réglementation du processus de production des produits conformément aux normes, afin de promouvoir le matelas chauffant costco de meilleure qualité. Par rapport aux produits pairs, les avantages spécifiques se reflètent principalement dans les aspects suivants.



Avantages de l'entreprise


a une équipe de talents techniques professionnels. Un système d'opération scientifique complet est établi par les membres de notre équipe. Le système nous aide à faire mieux dans l'analyse et la recherche, les normes de qualité et le contrôle de la qualité des produits. Tout cela assure effectivement un développement durable.


reçoit la confiance et l'appréciation des consommateurs pour ses affaires honnêtes, son excellente qualité et son service attentionné.


mission est de produire des produits de haute qualité et de répondre aux besoins des clients. Nous considérons «honnête et digne de confiance, excellent et innovant, bénéfice mutuel et gagnant-gagnant» comme une valeur culturelle. Nous espérons pouvoir réaliser la vision qui est de devenir le créateur de valeur le plus influent de l'industrie.


Il a été une histoire de développement des années depuis que notre société a été construite en Nous sommes maintenant devenus une entreprise moderne en explorant et en battant les difficultés et notre influence de l'industrie a été améliorée.


dispose d'un système de marketing en ligne mature. Les coussins chauffants infrarouges lointains sont vendus dans les principales provinces, villes et régions autonomes du pays sur la base d'une plateforme en ligne. De plus, certains produits sont exportés vers l'Europe, l'Amérique, l'Asie du Sud-Est et d'autres pays et régions.


pas de données
Nous contacter
Laisser un message
we welcome custom designs and ideas and is able to cater to the specific requirements. for more information, please visit the website or contact us directly with questions or inquiries.
CONTACT
We are here to answer any questions you may have or concern about the therapeutic or healthcare products showed on UTK site, welcome to contact us.
PHONE : +1 (205) 303-5257
UTK Warehouse:
44364 S Grimmer Blvd Fremont, CA 94538

Follow Us
pas de données
NEWSLETTER

UTK is engaged in a fast-growing healthy industry. Our vision is to make a healthy lifestyle accessible and affordable to everyone. UTK heating pad combines Hot Stone Therapy, Far Infrared Therapy, Negative Ions Therapy & Photon Light Therapy to reduce aching, inflamed muscles, and to relieve pain, which will give you a tremendous wellness-boosting experience.

    

Copyright © 2021 UTK Technology.  All Rights Reserved. Sitemap

Costco Heated Mattress Ultra Soft Crystal Velvet Small 1
Costco Heated Mattress Ultra Soft Crystal Velvet Small 2
Costco Heated Mattress Ultra Soft Crystal Velvet Small 3
Costco Heated Mattress Ultra Soft Crystal Velvet Small 4
Costco Heated Mattress Ultra Soft Crystal Velvet Small 5
Costco Heated Mattress Ultra Soft Crystal Velvet Small 6
Costco Heated Mattress Ultra Soft Crystal Velvet Small 7
Costco Heated Mattress Ultra Soft Crystal Velvet Small 1
Costco Heated Mattress Ultra Soft Crystal Velvet Small 2
Costco Heated Mattress Ultra Soft Crystal Velvet Small 3
Costco Heated Mattress Ultra Soft Crystal Velvet Small 4
Costco Heated Mattress Ultra Soft Crystal Velvet Small 5
Costco Heated Mattress Ultra Soft Crystal Velvet Small 6
Costco Heated Mattress Ultra Soft Crystal Velvet Small 7

Costco Heated Mattress Ultra Soft Crystal Velvet Small

inquiry Go to buy
Application-1
Neck
Size
Small
material
ultra soft crystal velvet

Company Advantages


· The labeling of UTK costco heated mattress is ensured to contain all required information including registered identification number (RN), country of origin, and fabric content/care.


· Our professional QC staff will strictly check the product to make sure that it is qualified enough to meet the international quality standard.


· Every element of this product works together in harmony to match any style of a room. It acts as a beautiful design element for designers.


⋙🔥Extra Weight on Neck: The neck part of the neck heating pad is evenly filled with 0.4 lb tourmaline beads, which makes your neck stay firmly in touch with the heated area. you will feel warmer and more comfortable!

⋙🔥More Targeted Neck Pain Relief: Built-in Carbon fiber and tourmaline, when heated, the heated neck wrap can emit far-infrared rays and iron, deep promote neck blood circulation, and effectively relieve chronic pain, stiffness and soreness in your neck.

⋙🔥Warmer and Fast Heat: Design 3 higher temp with 5000mAh power bank. the neck pad can continuously work at high temperature (149°F) for 2 hours, medium temperature (138°F) for 2.5 hours, and low temperature (104°F) for 6 hours. Specially, you can feel heat within several seconds!

⋙🔥Cordless Portable Heated Scarf: Before taking a walk outdoors or indoors use, just charge the power bank and put it in the zipped small pocket designed, and you can enjoy a good time. Especially, after folding light pad, it is slim, easily put into bag, conveniently carry for travel!

⋙🔥Fits All: Designed in a longer size (51 inches), our electric heating pad can be easily worn by all body sizes, and can be worn in a more beautiful way. In addition, the classic gray color is also very suitable for boys or girls to match their clothes.

 

Product Description

Costco Heated Mattress Ultra Soft Crystal Velvet Small 8Costco Heated Mattress Ultra Soft Crystal Velvet Small 9Costco Heated Mattress Ultra Soft Crystal Velvet Small 10Costco Heated Mattress Ultra Soft Crystal Velvet Small 11Costco Heated Mattress Ultra Soft Crystal Velvet Small 12


Company Features


· UTK Technology Limited is an enterprise renowned for competence in manufacturing and developing costco heated mattress. Our company ranks at the top in China market.


· The entire product range is methodically examined on pre-defined parameters to ensure its quality and durability.


· We also provide these products in customized options to meet the specific requirements of our esteemed clients.


Product Details


Choose costco heated mattress for the following reasons.



Application of the Product


costco heated mattress of can be used in various scenarios in different fields.


is dedicated to providing professional, efficient and economical solutions for customers, so as to meet customers' needs to the greatest extent.



Product Comparison


We insist on regulating the production process of the products in accordance with standards, so as to promote the costco heated mattress has higher quality. Compared with peer products, the specific advantages are mainly reflected in the following aspects.



Enterprise Advantages


has a professional technical talents team. A complete scientific operation system is established by our team members. The system helps us do better in analysis and research, quality standards and quality control of products. All this effectively ensures sustainable development.


receives trust and appreciation from consumers for honest business, excellent quality and considerate service.


mission is to produce high-quality products and meet customer's needs. We regard 'honest and trustworthy, excellent and innovative, mutual benefit and win-win' as culture value. We hope that we could achieve the vision which is to become the most influential value creator in the industry.


It has been a development history of years since our company was built in We have now become a modern enterprise through exploring and defeating hardships and our industry influence has been improved.


has a mature online marketing system. far infrared heating pad are sold to major provinces, cities and autonomous regions across the country based on an online platform. Moreover, some products are exported to Europe, America, Southeast Asia, and other countries and regions.


no data
latest products
no data
HOT PRODUCTS
no data
Contact us
Leave a message
we welcome custom designs and ideas and is able to cater to the specific requirements. for more information, please visit the website or contact us directly with questions or inquiries.
CONTACT
We are here to answer any questions you may have or concern about the therapeutic or healthcare products showed on UTK site, welcome to contact us.
PHONE : +1 (205) 303-5257
UTK Warehouse:
44364 S Grimmer Blvd Fremont, CA 94538

Follow Us
no data
NEWSLETTER

UTK is engaged in a fast-growing healthy industry. Our vision is to make a healthy lifestyle accessible and affordable to everyone. UTK heating pad combines Hot Stone Therapy, Far Infrared Therapy, Negative Ions Therapy & Photon Light Therapy to reduce aching, inflamed muscles, and to relieve pain, which will give you a tremendous wellness-boosting experience.

    

Copyright © 2021 UTK Technology.  All Rights Reserved. Sitemap