Meilleur prix de gros coussin de chauffage UTK marque 1
Meilleur prix de gros coussin de chauffage UTK marque 2
Meilleur prix de gros coussin de chauffage UTK marque 3
Meilleur prix de gros coussin de chauffage UTK marque 4
Meilleur prix de gros coussin de chauffage UTK marque 5
Meilleur prix de gros coussin de chauffage UTK marque 6
Meilleur prix de gros coussin de chauffage UTK marque 7
Meilleur prix de gros coussin de chauffage UTK marque 1
Meilleur prix de gros coussin de chauffage UTK marque 2
Meilleur prix de gros coussin de chauffage UTK marque 3
Meilleur prix de gros coussin de chauffage UTK marque 4
Meilleur prix de gros coussin de chauffage UTK marque 5
Meilleur prix de gros coussin de chauffage UTK marque 6
Meilleur prix de gros coussin de chauffage UTK marque 7

Meilleur prix de gros coussin de chauffage UTK marque

enquête Aller acheter

Avantages de l'entreprise


· UTK infrared heating pad for knee must undergo a number of manufacturing steps, including design, material selecting, fabric cutting, stitching and assembly.


· The LED bulb of this product can be recycled to reduce carbon footprint. Ainsi, comparé à l'ampoule à incandescence non recyclée et à l'ampoule halogène, le produit contribue grandement à la protection de l'environnement.


· This product has a high Lumen output which can brighten a large room yet without over brightness. En outre, sa cote Lumen peut durer beaucoup plus longtemps avec des soins appropriés.


G.LAB RejuvenAIR Air Compression Leg Massage a reçu le prix d'argent du prix européen de conception de produits 2018. Ce masseur pour jambes est livré avec 3 chambres de compression d'air et est équipé de 3 capteurs de pression individuels qui offrent une pression apaisante à des endroits précis pour masser le mollet. Il propose trois programmes de massage sélectionnables pour répondre aux exigences individuelles. Chaque programme peut simuler différents effets de pétrissage à trois niveaux d'intensité sélectionnables, de doux à forts. La répétition des cycles de gonflage/dégonflage et la séquence de direction anti-gravité peuvent stimuler le flux sanguin, aider à réduire le risque de TVP (Thrombose veineuse profonde), soulager le gonflement et la tension des jambes, aider à réduire la rétention d'eau, améliorer la fonction du système lymphatique, abaisser la tension artérielle et réduire le risque d'hypertension. La conception portable avec batterie rechargeable intégrée rend ce produit adapté à l'intérieur et aux voyages.

 

Caractéristiques:

1)Portable et sans fil, bon pour voyager. Batterie au lithium rechargeable intégrée. Port de charge micro USB.

2) Stimuler le flux sanguin, aider à réduire le risque de TVP (thrombose veineuse profonde), améliorer la fonction du système lymphatique, abaisser la pression artérielle.

3) Liste de la FDA-Dispositif médical de classe I.

4)3-conception de vessie (zone de compression 3). 3 programme de massage et 3 niveaux d'intensité. 3 capteurs de pression individuels pour éviter la surcompression. 10 minutes par section. Servir jusqu'à 15 sections avec une batterie complètement chargée. Fit la circonférence du mollet de 10 "à 20".

5) Inclure le chargeur USB, le câble USB et le sac de transport. Garantie limitée de 1 an.


Caractéristiques de l'entreprise


· Owing to the development of strict management system, UTK has made great progress in utk far infrared natural jade and tourmaline heating pad for back pain and cramps relief industry.


· We make use of superior grade components and hi-end technology while designing these utk far infrared natural jade and tourmaline heating pad for back pain and cramps relief. Le produit est conçu sous la vigilance de nos professionnels compétents qui maintiennent toutes les normes de qualité fixées par l'industrie. Disponible en différentes tailles et dimensions, notre coussin chauffant en jade et tourmaline naturel à infrarouge lointain pour soulager les maux de dos et les crampes peut être personnalisé selon les exigences de nos clients.


· Since its inception, UTK has expanded its market share and laid the foundation for successful cross-cultural cooperation. Obtenez un devis!


Détails du produit


Produit le coussin chauffant au meilleur prix selon les normes nationales, et les produits sont de bonne qualité. Les détails spécifiques sont les suivants.



Application du produit


Meilleur prix coussin chauffant peut être utilisé dans différentes industries pour répondre aux besoins des clients.


A une excellente équipe composée de R & D, production, opération et gestion. Selon les besoins réels de différents clients, nous pourrions fournir aux clients des solutions pratiques.



Comparaison du produit


Par rapport aux produits de pair, notre coussin chauffant au meilleur prix présente des avantages plus évidents et ils se reflètent dans les aspects suivants.



Avantages de l'entreprise


A un groupe d'équipes expérimentées de R & D et de gestion de produit. Ils peuvent indépendamment compléter tous les aspects de la production, le contrôle de qualité à l'exportation, et peuvent répondre aux exigences des clients et du marché pour la qualité des produits.


Nous pratiquons strictement le concept de service «axé sur la demande et le client d'abord». Et nous nous engageons à fournir des services polyvalents aux consommateurs pour répondre à leurs différents besoins de service.


Guidé par le marché, effectue constamment la mise à niveau industrielle. Nous exécutons l'entreprise basée sur la sincérité avec un accent sur les avantages mutuels. Notre objectif est de réaliser un développement international basé sur le marché local. Notre engagement est de fournir aux consommateurs des produits de qualité et des services professionnels.


Depuis l'établissement en a toujours insisté sur la gestion basée sur la sincérité et les innovations de science-technologie pendant le développement. La qualité des produits et l'innovation technologique ont toujours été la priorité. Nous recevons le soutien et la faveur de nombreux clients avec une bonne réputation commerciale et des produits de qualité.


Sont bien vendus dans diverses régions du pays et sont favorisés par de nombreux clients car ils sont sûrs et respectueux de l'environnement. En outre, nous nous efforçons de promouvoir les produits dans le monde en ouvrant le marché étranger.


pas de données
DERNIERS PRODUITS
pas de données
Produits chauds
pas de données
Nous contacter
Laisser un message
we welcome custom designs and ideas and is able to cater to the specific requirements. for more information, please visit the website or contact us directly with questions or inquiries.
CONTACT
Nous sommes ici pour répondre à toutes vos questions ou préoccupations concernant les produits thérapeutiques ou de soins de santé présentés sur le site UTK, bienvenue à nous contacter.
PHONE : +1 (205) 303-5257
Entrepôt UTK:
44364 S Grimmer Blvd Fremont, CA 94538

Suivez-nous 
pas de données
NEWSLETTER

UTK est engagé dans une industrie saine à croissance rapide. Notre vision est de rendre un mode de vie sain accessible et abordable pour tous. Le coussin chauffant UTK combine la thérapie aux pierres chaudes, la thérapie à infrarouge lointain, la thérapie aux ions négatifs & Photon Light Therapy pour réduire les muscles endoloris et enflammés et pour soulager la douleur, ce qui vous donnera une formidable expérience de bien-être.

   

Droit d'auteur©Technologie UTK 2021.    Tous droits réservés.   Plan du site

Wholesale Best Price Heating Pad UTK Brand 1
Wholesale Best Price Heating Pad UTK Brand 2
Wholesale Best Price Heating Pad UTK Brand 3
Wholesale Best Price Heating Pad UTK Brand 4
Wholesale Best Price Heating Pad UTK Brand 5
Wholesale Best Price Heating Pad UTK Brand 6
Wholesale Best Price Heating Pad UTK Brand 7
Wholesale Best Price Heating Pad UTK Brand 1
Wholesale Best Price Heating Pad UTK Brand 2
Wholesale Best Price Heating Pad UTK Brand 3
Wholesale Best Price Heating Pad UTK Brand 4
Wholesale Best Price Heating Pad UTK Brand 5
Wholesale Best Price Heating Pad UTK Brand 6
Wholesale Best Price Heating Pad UTK Brand 7

Wholesale Best Price Heating Pad UTK Brand

inquiry Go to buy

Company Advantages


· UTK infrared heating pad for knee must undergo a number of manufacturing steps, including design, material selecting, fabric cutting, stitching and assembly.


· The LED bulb of this product can be recycled to reduce carbon footprint. Thus, compared to the unrecycled incandescent bulb and halogen bulb, the product does a great contribution to environmental protection.


· This product has a high Lumen output which can brighten a large room yet without over brightness. Besides, its Lumen rating can last much longer with proper care.


G.LAB RejuvenAIR Air Compression Leg Massage was awarded the Silver Prize in European Product Design Award 2018. This leg massager comes with 3 air compression chambers and is equipped with 3 individual pressure sensor that delivers soothing pressure at precise spots to massage the calf. It offers three selectable massage programs to suit individual requirements. Each program can simulate different kneading effects at three selectable intensity levels, from gentle to strong. Repeated of inflating/deflating cycles and anti-gravity direction sequence can stimulate blood flow, help to reduce the risk of DVT (Deep Vein Thrombosis), relieve leg swelling and tension, help to reduce water retention, improve Lymphatic system function, lower blood pressure and reduce the risk of hypertension. The portable design with built-in rechargeable battery makes this product suitable for indoor and traveling.

 

Features:

1)Portable and cordless, good for traveling. Built-in rechargeable Lithium battery. Micro USB charging port.

2)Stimulate blood flow, help to reduce the risk of DVT (Deep Vein Thrombosis), improve Lymphatic system function, lower blood pressure.

3)FDA Listed - Medical Device Class I.

4)3-bladder design (3 compression zone). 3 massage program and 3 intensity levels. 3 individual pressure sensors to avoid over compression. 10 minutes per section. Serve up to 15 sections with fully charged battery. Fit calf circumference from 10" to 20".

5)Include USB Charger, USB Cable and Carrying Bag. 1-Year Limited Warranty.


Company Features


· Owing to the development of strict management system, UTK has made great progress in utk far infrared natural jade and tourmaline heating pad for back pain and cramps relief industry.


· We make use of superior grade components and hi-end technology while designing these utk far infrared natural jade and tourmaline heating pad for back pain and cramps relief. The product is designed under the vigilance of our proficient professionals who maintain all quality standards laid down by the industry. Available in different sizes and dimensions, our utk far infrared natural jade and tourmaline heating pad for back pain and cramps relief can be customized as per the requirements of our clients.


· Since its inception, UTK has expanded its market share and laid the foundation for successful cross-cultural cooperation. Get quote!


Product Details


produces best price heating pad according to national standards, and the products are of good quality. The specific details are as follows.



Application of the Product


best price heating pad can be used in different industries to meet the needs of customers.


has an excellent team consisting of R&D, production, operation and management. According to actual needs of different customers, we could provide customers with practical solutions.



Product Comparison


Compared with peer products, our best price heating pad has more obvious advantages and they are reflected in the following aspects.



Enterprise Advantages


has a group of experienced R&D and product management teams. They can independently complete all aspects from production, quality control to export, and can meet the requirements of customers and the market for product quality.


We strictly practice the service concept of 'demand-oriented and customer first'. And we are committed to providing all-round services for consumers to meet their different service needs.


Guided by the market, constantly carries out industrial upgrading. We run the sincerity-based business with a focus on mutual benefits. Our goal is to achieve international development based on the local market. Our commitment is to provide consumers with quality products and professional services.


Since the establishment in has always insisted on the sincerity-based management and sci-tech innovations during the development. Product quality and technological innovation have always been the priority. We receive support and favor from numerous customers with a good business reputation and quality products.


are sold well in various regions in the country and are favored by many customers for they are safe and eco-friendly. In addition, we strive to promote the products to the world by opening up the foreign market.


no data
latest products
no data
HOT PRODUCTS
no data
Contact us
Leave a message
we welcome custom designs and ideas and is able to cater to the specific requirements. for more information, please visit the website or contact us directly with questions or inquiries.
CONTACT
We are here to answer any questions you may have or concern about the therapeutic or healthcare products showed on UTK site, welcome to contact us.
PHONE : +1 (205) 303-5257
UTK Warehouse:
44364 S Grimmer Blvd Fremont, CA 94538

Follow Us
no data
NEWSLETTER

UTK is engaged in a fast-growing healthy industry. Our vision is to make a healthy lifestyle accessible and affordable to everyone. UTK heating pad combines Hot Stone Therapy, Far Infrared Therapy, Negative Ions Therapy & Photon Light Therapy to reduce aching, inflamed muscles, and to relieve pain, which will give you a tremendous wellness-boosting experience.

    

Copyright © 2021 UTK Technology.  All Rights Reserved. Sitemap