loading
Großhandel Bester Preis Heizkissen UTK Marke 1
Großhandel Bester Preis Heizkissen UTK Marke 2
Großhandel Bester Preis Heizkissen UTK Marke 3
Großhandel Bester Preis Heizkissen UTK Marke 4
Großhandel Bester Preis Heizkissen UTK Marke 5
Großhandel Bester Preis Heizkissen UTK Marke 6
Großhandel Bester Preis Heizkissen UTK Marke 7
Großhandel Bester Preis Heizkissen UTK Marke 1
Großhandel Bester Preis Heizkissen UTK Marke 2
Großhandel Bester Preis Heizkissen UTK Marke 3
Großhandel Bester Preis Heizkissen UTK Marke 4
Großhandel Bester Preis Heizkissen UTK Marke 5
Großhandel Bester Preis Heizkissen UTK Marke 6
Großhandel Bester Preis Heizkissen UTK Marke 7

Großhandel Bester Preis Heizkissen UTK Marke

Unternehmens vorteile · UTK Infrarot-Heizkissen für Knie muss eine Reihe von Herstellungs schritten durchlaufen, darunter Design, Material auswahl, Stoffs ch neiden,
Anfrage Gehen Sie zum Kaufen

Vorteile des Unternehmens


· UTK infrared heating pad for knee must undergo a number of manufacturing steps, including design, material selecting, fabric cutting, stitching and assembly.


· The LED bulb of this product can be recycled to reduce carbon footprint. So leistet das Produkt im Vergleich zur nicht recycelten Glühbirne und Halogenlampe einen großen Beitrag zum Umweltschutz.


· This product has a high Lumen output which can brighten a large room yet without over brightness. Außerdem kann die Lumen-Bewertung bei richtiger Pflege viel länger dauern.


G.LAB Rejuven AIR Luft kompression Bein massage wurde mit dem Silberpreis des Europäischen Produkt design preises 2018 aus gezeichnet. Dieses Bein massage gerät wird mit 3 Luft kompression kammern geliefert und ist mit 3 einzelnen Drucksensoren ausgestattet, die an präzisen Stellen einen beruhigenden Druck zur Massage der Wade liefern. Es bietet drei wählbare Massage programme für individuelle Anforderungen. Jedes Programm kann verschiedene Knete ffekte bei drei wählbaren Intensität stufen simulieren, von sanft bis stark. Wiederholte Auf bläh-/Entleerung zyklen und Anti-Schwerkraft-Richtungs sequenz können den Blutfluss stimulieren, das Risiko einer TVT (tiefe Venen thrombose) verringern, Beins chwellung und-verspannungen lindern, Wasser einlagerungen reduzieren, die Funktion des Lymphsystems verbessern und den Blutdruck senken und das Risiko von Blut hochdruck verringern. Das tragbare Design mit eingebautem Akku macht dieses Produkt für Indoor und Reisen geeignet.

 

Merkmale:

1) Tragbar und kabellos, gut für Reisen. Eingebaute wiederauf ladbare Lithium-Batterie. Micro-USB-Ladeans chluss.

2) Stimulieren Sie den Blutfluss, helfen Sie, das Risiko einer TVT (tiefe Venen thrombose) zu verringern, verbessern Sie die Funktion des Lymphsystems und senken Sie den Blutdruck.

3)FDA gelistet-Medizin produkt Klasse I.

4) 3-Blasen-Design (3 Kompression szone). 3 Massage programm und 3 Intensität stufen. 3 einzelne Drucksensoren, um eine Über kompression zu vermeiden. 10 Minuten pro Abschnitt. Servieren Sie bis zu 15 Abschnitte mit voll geladenem Akku. Passen Waden umfang von 10 "bis 20".

5) enthalten USB-Ladegerät, USB-Kabel und Trage tasche. 1 Jahr einges chränkte Garantie.


Unternehmens merkmale


· Owing to the development of strict management system, UTK has made great progress in utk far infrared natural jade and tourmaline heating pad for back pain and cramps relief industry.


· We make use of superior grade components and hi-end technology while designing these utk far infrared natural jade and tourmaline heating pad for back pain and cramps relief. Das Produkt wurde unter der Wachsamkeit unserer kompetenten Fachleute entwickelt, die alle von der Industrie festgelegten Qualitäts standards einhalten. Erhältlich in verschiedenen Größen und Abmessungen, kann unser utk fernes Infrarot-Naturjade-und Turmalin-Heizkissen zur Linderung von Rückens ch merzen und Krämpfen nach den Anforderungen unserer Kunden angepasst werden.


· Since its inception, UTK has expanded its market share and laid the foundation for successful cross-cultural cooperation. Holen Sie sich ein Zitat!


Produkt details


Produziert beste Preis Heizkissen nach nationalen Standards, und die Produkte sind von guter Qualität. Die spezifischen Details sind wie folgt.



Anwendung des Produkts


Beste Preis Heizkissen kann in verschiedenen Branchen verwendet werden, um die Bedürfnisse der Kunden zu erfüllen.


Hat ein aus gezeichnetes Team, bestehend aus R & D, Produktion, Betrieb und Management. Entsprechend den tatsächlichen Bedürfnissen verschiedener Kunden könnten wir Kunden praktische Lösungen anbieten.



Produkt vergleich


Im Vergleich zu Peer-Produkten hat unser Heizkissen zum besten Preis offen sichtlich ere Vorteile und sie spiegeln sich in den folgenden Aspekten wider.



Unternehmens vorteile


Hat eine Gruppe von erfahrenen F & E-und Produkt management teams. Sie können alle Aspekte von der Produktion über die Qualitäts kontrolle bis zum Export unabhängig voneinander abschließen und die Anforderungen der Kunden und des Marktes für Produkt qualität erfüllen.


Wir praktizieren streng das Service konzept von "nachfrage orientiert und kunden zuerst". Und wir sind bestrebt, den Verbrauchern umfassende Dienstleistungen anzubieten, um ihre unterschied lichen Service anforderungen zu erfüllen.


Geleitet vom Markt, führt ständig industrielle Modernisierung durch. Wir führen das Aufrichtigkeit basierte Geschäft mit einem Fokus auf gegenseitigen Nutzen. Unser Ziel ist es, eine internat ionale Entwicklung auf der Grundlage des lokalen Marktes zu erreichen. Unsere Verpflichtung ist es, den Verbrauchern Qualitäts produkte und profession elle Dienstleistungen anzubieten.


Seit der Gründung in hat immer auf der Aufrichtigkeit basiertes Management und Sci-Tech-Innovationen während der Entwicklung bestanden. Produkt qualität und techno logische Innovation waren schon immer die Priorität. Wir erhalten Unterstützung und Gunst von zahlreichen Kunden mit einem guten Geschäfts ruf und Qualitäts produkten.


Werden in verschiedenen Regionen des Landes gut verkauft und von vielen Kunden bevorzugt, da sie sicher und umwelt freundlich sind. Darüber hinaus bemühen wir uns, die Produkte in der Welt zu fördern, indem wir den ausländischen Markt öffnen.


Kontaktiere uns
Wir begrüßen kundenspezifische Designs und -ideen und können den spezifischen Anforderungen ansprechen. Weitere Informationen finden Sie auf der Website, oder kontaktieren Sie uns direkt mit Fragen oder Anfragen.
Du magst vielleicht
keine Daten
CONTACT
Wir sind hier, um alle Fragen oder Bedenken zu den auf der UTK-Website gezeigten therapeut ischen oder medizinischen Produkten zu beantworten. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns.
UTK-Lager:
42589 Avenida Alvarado, Temecula, CA 92590

Folgen Sie uns 
keine Daten
NEWSLETTER

UTK ist in einer schnell wachsenden gesunden Branche tätig. Unsere Vision ist es, einen gesunden Lebensstil für alle zugänglich und erschwing lich zu machen. UTK-Heizkissen kombiniert Hot Stone-Therapie, Far Infrarot-Therapie und Negative Ionen-Therapie & Photonen lichttherapie zur Verringerung schmerzender, entzündeter Muskeln und zur Linderung von Schmerzen, die Ihnen ein enormes Wellness-Erlebnis bieten.

   

UTK Hitze zur Schmerz linderung
Copyright © 2024 UTK-Technologie  Alle Rechte vorbehalten  Seitenverzeichnis

Werden Sie Insider

Sparen Sie bei Ihrer ersten Bestellung und erhalten Sie Angebote nur per E-Mail!
弹窗效果
Customer service
detect

Wholesale Best Price Heating Pad UTK Brand 1
Wholesale Best Price Heating Pad UTK Brand 2
Wholesale Best Price Heating Pad UTK Brand 3
Wholesale Best Price Heating Pad UTK Brand 4
Wholesale Best Price Heating Pad UTK Brand 5
Wholesale Best Price Heating Pad UTK Brand 6
Wholesale Best Price Heating Pad UTK Brand 7
Wholesale Best Price Heating Pad UTK Brand 1
Wholesale Best Price Heating Pad UTK Brand 2
Wholesale Best Price Heating Pad UTK Brand 3
Wholesale Best Price Heating Pad UTK Brand 4
Wholesale Best Price Heating Pad UTK Brand 5
Wholesale Best Price Heating Pad UTK Brand 6
Wholesale Best Price Heating Pad UTK Brand 7

Wholesale Best Price Heating Pad UTK Brand

inquiry Go to buy

Company Advantages


· UTK infrared heating pad for knee must undergo a number of manufacturing steps, including design, material selecting, fabric cutting, stitching and assembly.


· The LED bulb of this product can be recycled to reduce carbon footprint. Thus, compared to the unrecycled incandescent bulb and halogen bulb, the product does a great contribution to environmental protection.


· This product has a high Lumen output which can brighten a large room yet without over brightness. Besides, its Lumen rating can last much longer with proper care.


G.LAB RejuvenAIR Air Compression Leg Massage was awarded the Silver Prize in European Product Design Award 2018. This leg massager comes with 3 air compression chambers and is equipped with 3 individual pressure sensor that delivers soothing pressure at precise spots to massage the calf. It offers three selectable massage programs to suit individual requirements. Each program can simulate different kneading effects at three selectable intensity levels, from gentle to strong. Repeated of inflating/deflating cycles and anti-gravity direction sequence can stimulate blood flow, help to reduce the risk of DVT (Deep Vein Thrombosis), relieve leg swelling and tension, help to reduce water retention, improve Lymphatic system function, lower blood pressure and reduce the risk of hypertension. The portable design with built-in rechargeable battery makes this product suitable for indoor and traveling.

 

Features:

1)Portable and cordless, good for traveling. Built-in rechargeable Lithium battery. Micro USB charging port.

2)Stimulate blood flow, help to reduce the risk of DVT (Deep Vein Thrombosis), improve Lymphatic system function, lower blood pressure.

3)FDA Listed - Medical Device Class I.

4)3-bladder design (3 compression zone). 3 massage program and 3 intensity levels. 3 individual pressure sensors to avoid over compression. 10 minutes per section. Serve up to 15 sections with fully charged battery. Fit calf circumference from 10" to 20".

5)Include USB Charger, USB Cable and Carrying Bag. 1-Year Limited Warranty.


Company Features


· Owing to the development of strict management system, UTK has made great progress in utk far infrared natural jade and tourmaline heating pad for back pain and cramps relief industry.


· We make use of superior grade components and hi-end technology while designing these utk far infrared natural jade and tourmaline heating pad for back pain and cramps relief. The product is designed under the vigilance of our proficient professionals who maintain all quality standards laid down by the industry. Available in different sizes and dimensions, our utk far infrared natural jade and tourmaline heating pad for back pain and cramps relief can be customized as per the requirements of our clients.


· Since its inception, UTK has expanded its market share and laid the foundation for successful cross-cultural cooperation. Get quote!


Product Details


produces best price heating pad according to national standards, and the products are of good quality. The specific details are as follows.



Application of the Product


best price heating pad can be used in different industries to meet the needs of customers.


has an excellent team consisting of R&D, production, operation and management. According to actual needs of different customers, we could provide customers with practical solutions.



Product Comparison


Compared with peer products, our best price heating pad has more obvious advantages and they are reflected in the following aspects.



Enterprise Advantages


has a group of experienced R&D and product management teams. They can independently complete all aspects from production, quality control to export, and can meet the requirements of customers and the market for product quality.


We strictly practice the service concept of 'demand-oriented and customer first'. And we are committed to providing all-round services for consumers to meet their different service needs.


Guided by the market, constantly carries out industrial upgrading. We run the sincerity-based business with a focus on mutual benefits. Our goal is to achieve international development based on the local market. Our commitment is to provide consumers with quality products and professional services.


Since the establishment in has always insisted on the sincerity-based management and sci-tech innovations during the development. Product quality and technological innovation have always been the priority. We receive support and favor from numerous customers with a good business reputation and quality products.


are sold well in various regions in the country and are favored by many customers for they are safe and eco-friendly. In addition, we strive to promote the products to the world by opening up the foreign market.


no data
latest products
no data
HOT PRODUCTS
no data
Contact us
Leave a message
we welcome custom designs and ideas and is able to cater to the specific requirements. for more information, please visit the website or contact us directly with questions or inquiries.
CONTACT
We are here to answer any questions you may have or concern about the therapeutic or healthcare products showed on UTK site, welcome to contact us.
PHONE : +1 (205) 303-5257
UTK Warehouse:
44364 S Grimmer Blvd Fremont, CA 94538

Follow Us
no data
NEWSLETTER

UTK is engaged in a fast-growing healthy industry. Our vision is to make a healthy lifestyle accessible and affordable to everyone. UTK heating pad combines Hot Stone Therapy, Far Infrared Therapy, Negative Ions Therapy & Photon Light Therapy to reduce aching, inflamed muscles, and to relieve pain, which will give you a tremendous wellness-boosting experience.

    

Copyright © 2021 UTK Technology.  All Rights Reserved. Sitemap